Pin Addiction!

torsie24

Mummy to a perfect princess.
Bought another 12 today from eBay!! Eeeee. (But for less than £20 total including postage so yay me!)

I got the princess rearview mirror and quotes sets!! :goodvibes

My full collection can be seen at pinpics where I am also torsie24.

Now I just need a nice bag to store them all in. Shame I cant find a disney princess one anywhere!!

Well done!!
I'm just getting started on my pin collection (bought around 10 on my last trip) - I thought (notice the thought here!) that I was concentrating on hotels we had stayed in (although how I come to miss picking up a Sante Fe one AGAIN I'll never know!) and the rides I'd been on - but I'm now tempted to get any of Tigger/Winnie the Pooh and friends that I can.

Well done!!
I'm just getting started on my pin collection (bought around 10 on my last trip) - I thought (notice the thought here!) that I was concentrating on hotels we had stayed in (although how I come to miss picking up a Sante Fe one AGAIN I'll never know!) and the rides I'd been on - but I'm now tempted to get any of Tigger/Winnie the Pooh and friends that I can.
Lol, yeah I started with princesses, and minnie and mickey (couple pairs), but I'm tempted to trade off my Micky an minni ones (but keep my ones of minnie dressed as the princesses and og for daisy instead.

It's so tricky!

Lol, yeah I started with princesses, and minnie and mickey (couple pairs), but I'm tempted to trade off my Micky an minni ones (but keep my ones of minnie dressed as the princesses and og for daisy instead.

It's so tricky!

I have random pins as well - I need to pick a theme . I bought a lot of ride ones in WDW so might concentrate on them :thumbsup2

Your pins are very cool :)

I need Stitch Pins, HSM pins, Tinkerbell pins, Chip and Dale pins...i may aswell buy them all lol.