Ppo At tusker house

Haley R

DIS Veteran
I’ve never done a ppo before and we have one scheduled for tusker house. Our reservation is at 8:30 but I’ve been told we could be seated early if we check in at 8. Is this correct? Also, is it hard to get to a park that early using Disney buses? We will be coming from pop and I’m not sure how early to get to the bus stop.

Got there for a PPO breakfast in December and stayed at POP. Not hard to get there at all. When we were there and the park opened at 8:00 the first round of busses ran at 6:50ish. Only took 15 mins to get there.

In my experience, yes you can get in at 8.

Got there for a PPO breakfast in December and stayed at POP. Not hard to get there at all. When we were there and the park opened at 8:00 the first round of busses ran at 6:50ish. Only took 15 mins to get there.

In my experience, yes you can get in at 8.
Okay thanks! We were going to eat at 10:35 but I was able to move our fop FP up to 10:50. I’m kind of excited to get into the park early for breakfast. Do you think we should get to the bus stop at 6:50 or is that too early?

Okay thanks! We were going to eat at 10:35 but I was able to move our fop FP up to 10:50. I’m kind of excited to get into the park early for breakfast. Do you think we should get to the bus stop at 6:50 or is that too early?

I got to the bus stop at 6:40. Because it really did come at 6:50-55. Since we were only one of three families waiting for a bus they didn't wait long.

I got to the bus stop at 6:40. Because it really did come at 6:50-55. Since we were only one of three families waiting for a bus they didn't wait long.
Okay thanks. We have dAh the night before so I might have to wait and see how fast we get moving in the morning. I don’t think we will be getting a lot of sleep that night.

Thankfully Disney gives lots of adrenaline :)
That is a fact! lol