This is the TR that Never Ends-Adventures of 2 DINKS with APs! Anniversary PTR-AOA, BWV, V&A, O-My!

Lady Marie

DIS Veteran
Helloooooo Everyone! :wave2:

This is my first attempt at a Trip Report.... I have been lurking but am trying to get into the full swing of being a poster--so bear with me. I am having the Disney Blues and am hoping to get my fix by reliving my most recent adventures.... and if all goes well, it may never end if I can keep getting DH to let us renew!

So without further ado......

Cast of Characters:

Steve - My husband, tolerates Disney, occasionally "gets it," enjoys EPCOT mostly due to food and drinks!

Patricia (me!) - Lover of all things Disney, always trying to make our trips magical to help Steve "get it," enjoys Magic Kingdom and singing along to all the music!

This is us at MNSSHP 2013. Oh, and we LOVE Up! One of the Disney movies I can put on repeat and Steve doesn't tire of!

A Little About Us: We live about 3 hours south of Disney World. I had been a few times over the years, but never felt like ever had enough! Steve, on the other hand, grew up here in FL, went every year, and "grew up" and lost interest in going back. I grew up in Georgia and am not as jaded. We have since come to learn that Steve had not even scraped to tip of the Disney iceberg, and we both had a lot to learn about all the fun and magic Disney has to offer to adults as well as children!