Who else is...

chirurgeon

I am a delicate flower and need my sleep.
sending in a dining review? Do I have any other competition for doing a dining review with Kevin? ;)

Kim

I've been writing mine up this evening... ;) BTW: I grew up in Pittsburgh. Go Steelers!!!

I was on the fence, but after tonight's dinner out I am not only writing it up for the podcast, but also to send to the manager of the restaurant!

That good or that bad?

I'm curious too. I hope we get to read/hear some of the reviews. I'd be really interested. I'd love to enter also, but I've got a bit of a way to go to dine with Kevin if I did win. :confused3 Does the prize include transport to the restaurant.:laughing:

I don't think I can:sad2:

I live in California, I just took my first trip out to Disney World, and I am hoping (against hope) to return sometime in 2009. I'm a college student in my senior year. If I won I would have to wait until Kevin comes out to California....boo

Hello,
Can anyone tell me how and where we send in the resturant review?

Can it be any resturant?

How long does it have to be?

When it has to be sent in by?

I'd like to send one in but don't know where to send it or anything else about this. Any info would be helpful Thank you.

(See a question about the show, I'm getting the hang of this thread)

Chris in Iowa

Hi Folks,

You can send your restaurant review to Podcast@wdwinfo.com.

You can review any restaurant, anywhere.

I will be doing the preliminary judging. Out of all entries, I will pick the 3 I think are best and then Pete will pick a winner from those three.

We have not set an end date, but we will notify you during a podcast that the contest will end.

This is not a high school essay or your thesis. It's a restaurant review. There are no stipulations as to length. Please keep in mind that if you write a 8 page restaurant review and it's not spine tinglingly compelling....I'm going to stop reading.