***Who is watching the Bachelorette/Bachelor?*** Updated thread

Will you be watching this season of the Bachelorette?

• I have a membership to Bachelor Nation, been waiting for summer!

• If there is nothing else to do

• I'd rather watch paint dry...

Results are only viewable after voting.

Toolulu22

DIS Veteran
A telltale sign that summer is around the corner is the beginning of my summer guilty pleasure- The Bachelorette.

People love it or hate it. If its not your thing, and you think it's ridiculousness at its worse- that's fine, but if you are looking forward to Becca's season- this is the spot for you.

NO SPOILERS PLEASE!

Last edited:

Jordan (model guy) is annoying and seems to only be there to try out an acting career.

His comment about the tapping of his shoes with heartbeat of a gentlemen made 0 sense. I’m sure he’s secured a spot on Bachelor in Paradise.
He seems sort of OCD for the beach, at the beginning he said that it took him 6 hours to get ready!! But I guess he would do it for his career.

She sent the guy home who looked like he could have been (Canada) Daniel's brother or cousin. The guy was from Florida though. He might have made for some interesting TV. Can't wait until next week.

Last season's Bachelor (Arie) was the only season of Bachelor/Bachelorette that I ever skipped, I didn't care for Arie. Becca seems like a decent person, I think I'll watch this one.

Did anyone else feel nervous when she sent the guy home from her hometown (whom she'd met before at parties and things)? He had sort of an odd vibe to me

Last season's Bachelor (Arie) was the only season of Bachelor/Bachelorette that I ever skipped, I didn't care for Arie. Becca seems like a decent person, I think I'll watch this one.

Did anyone else feel nervous when she sent the guy home from her hometown (whom she'd met before at parties and things)? He had sort of an odd vibe to me[/QUOTE