"Who run the Land...Girls!" A May 2015 girls trip to Disneyland! *It's Disney Day! Part 2*

kanadar

2015 Disbride!
Hello Everyone! And welcome to my girl's trip TR!

Disneyland Weekend! 620.JPG

I am pretty new to the Trip Reports thread but have contributed to the Dining Threads, and I have a Disney wedding Planning Journal I am currently working on! There's a link to it in my signature if your interested :) First up...Introductions!

Who:

Disneyland Weekend! 004.JPG

My name is Kathy (27)! We have been going to Disney since I was in 1st or 2nd grade. It started out as an every-other-year sort of thing, and quickly snowballed after that! I can't even count how many times we have been to the World, but we haven't been to Disneyland as many times. In fact, the last time we were in DL was about 10 years ago. This trip was different than other because I would be meeting up with one of my best friends!

Disneyland Weekend! 704.JPG

This is one of my best friends Katie (28). We have been friends since about 1st grade. She moved away in 6th grade but we have remained friends ever since. She currently lives in Texas. Her and her family are also big Disney fan's. She has been going just as long as I have! She is also the reason we were all in Disneyland for this trip!

Marys%20Birthday%20in%20Disney%20089_zpsaqw73ubi.jpg
Disneyland Weekend! 596.JPG

This is my sister Mary (30). She lives in Arizona and decided to meet Katie and I in Disneyland this trip. She has always loved Disney. She did the College Program and even worked at Disney World for about a year before deciding to back to school. She was a late add to the trip, choosing to join about a month before!

What: A girl's running weekend

Where: Disneyland! The first trip in 10 years for Mary and I!

When: May 7-11th