Wine'in and Dine'in Solo at Kidani, October 2010: Almost 2 Months to Go!

NeverlandClub23

AKV & OKW DVC Member
Welcome to my first ever pre-trip report! :goodvibesThis post will be about who I am and how this trip came about and what I’ve planned so far and what I have left to plan/do.

WARNING: I have the tendency to go off-topic and/or talk a lot so if any of my paragraphs get a little long winded feel free to skip it. I’m sure you’re not missing much. You’ve been warned.

Where: Animal Kingdom Villas, Kidani
When: September 30-October 5th, 2010
Why: To run the Wine and Dine half marathon (and, of course, partake in Disney fun!)
Who:

37357_402872164021_519234021_4376965_5824441_n.jpg

(although people say that this doesn't even look like me but it's the only race photo I have so far)

Me: Kimberly or Kim. Doesn’t matter to me which. I am 28 and love WDW and everything that Walt Disney stood for. I work as a paralegal at an Estate Planning/Estate Administration law firm in Williamsburg, VA and I love to plan everything to death. I blame my Mom who, on our very first trip to WDW, filled out an entire 70 page ruled notebook (front and back of every page) of every single thing we would do, complete with restroom breaks. I love The Office, Real Housewives of Orange County, and my adorable two year old Miniature Pinscher, Meeko. I’ve been to Disney multiple times since I was 11 and every trip is better than the last.

Little Meeko!
Meeko3.jpg