3rd Time's the Charm!? A 2014 PTR *NEW 11/21!*

Yay for one week!

I am sorry about the reflux. Eric had it until he was one and I really wouldn't wish it on anyone and I think comparatively speaking, his was mild.

Everything sounds good except I'm sorry you are feeling a little lost without school. Hopefully vacation will help with that. Sorry I've been totally MIA.

Good to hear from you Cynthia! No apologies necessary for being MIA, we all have real lives that tend to get in the way of the fun stuff lol I have to get myself caught up on your newest report too!

I can't believe we are finally here, but this might be my last update before our trip!! I've been doing this PTR for so long it felt like the trip would never come.

We are heading to the airport hotel tomorrow night when DH gets home from work :cool1:I am so so excited for this vacation - but trying to keep my expectations in check since this is my first time travelling with an infant. Either way, it should be better than being at home, right?

Poor E had a fever last night and isn't quite back to herself today. I am pretty sure that it is from teething - she still has no teeth! I am so hoping that it is just teeth and she is feeling good for the trip. That has been the one thing I've been really worried about.

I'm still not ready to leave. Never in my life have I been so unorganized and unprepared. I guess that's life with a baby! My living room is now packing central and all of the suitcases are out with stuff tossed into them. After DH gets home tonight or when DD goes to bed I need to sort through everything and make sure I have everything on my list, and get it packed properly.

Then hopefully I won't have too much to do tomorrow. I cloth diaper E but I'm not bringing them on the trip so I'll have to wash whatever is in the pail so that they don't sit while we are gone.