A few All-Star Music Questions...

FantasiaMagic

DIS Veteran
Hello All!

Staying at ASMu for the first time this March. I tried looking on the main info page for these questions but did not find exact answers:

1. What type of coffee makers are in the ASMu standard rooms? I was wondering if they take coffee pods vs. a normal coffee machine. If pods are usable I was going to bring some from home...

2. How does the bus system work with the All-Stars? I have heard that the All-stars share buses. I am just wondering who gets picked up first out of the three?

3. Are towels available at the pools? This is my first time staying at a TRUE value (I have stayed at AoA before), just wondering how the towel situation works!

4. What is your favorite area of the resort to stay in? I put the Jazz section in the notes of my reservation. From the looks of the map - that seems like a good area to be in...close enough to the main building, but not too close where it will be too loud!

I'm really looking forward to staying at ASMu.

TIA for any help, comments, etc.

--Alison

1. No coffee makers in the rooms at All Stars
2. The buses are rarely shared, so going to the parks/DS will not be an issue. The Magical Express is shared sometimes and the bus to the All Star Resorts from MK sometimes.
3. Yes, towels are available at the pools.
4. My family does like Jazz or Broadway. I would recommend a preferred room for this particular resort because it is a little bit of a walk. The Calypso buildings are better.

1. No coffee makers in the rooms at All Stars
2. The buses are rarely shared, so going to the parks/DS will not be an issue. The Magical Express is shared sometimes and the bus to the All Star Resorts from MK sometimes.
3. Yes, towels are available at the pools.
4. My family does like Jazz or Broadway. I would recommend a preferred room for this particular resort because it is a little bit of a walk. The Calypso buildings are better.

Thanks for the response!