Legoland coupons

Hi Amy

Sorry I was bogged down with the kids' activities at school and didn't get round to the post office (I had ran out of stamps!). Please be assured that I WILL get this done this afternoon.

Thanks again for your thoughtful gesture.

Happy Thanksgiving!!

I jsut PMed you....so you are now allowed to PM me back. Just waiting for your address so I can send the coupons on Monday!!!:cheer2: Amy

Hi, Amy -

I am new to the DIS Boards and am unable to PM you - we just started planning our DLR trip two weeks ago and are leaving in two weeks!
Amy, your offer is very generous and if you happen to have any coupons left for LL, I would love to get one!

Please let me know what I need to do to contact you directly.

Thanks!

Hello, and Happy Thanksgiving. I am going to be super prone to typos today, I am jittery on my pecan pie sugar high!!!

Okay. 1). tptoh---mailed the coupons to your hotel, hope you get them!!

2). 1KidandaHalf----PMed you my address..just send me a SASE!!

3). Coupons for 2008...still haven't found them. I am not much of a fast food enthusiast...but was in a BK and the staff (who didn't actually speak my language..so that might have been the problem)...didn't know what I was talking about when I inquired. There is a Carl's Jr. across the street from my work, so if I ever get to leave for lunch rather than stuffing my lunch in at my desk while I write charts...I will go across and ask about the 2008 coupons. Hate to do it...I'll smell like ugho Carl's Jr just from stepping in the place!!!:) :)

Anything else new, I will be sure to post!!! Still have the coupons that expire 2007!!!!:cheer2: