No Boys Allowed! Trip Report Updated 6/29*

UDFlyer12

Disney Princess
No Boys Allowed!

Hello and thanks for joining my trip report. I have always wanted to write one of these, which is why it is on my bucket list you will see below. We will be in the World from May 6th-11th. This is our second girl’s only trip, the first being during my CP in 2011. Below you will see my pre-trip report, followed by the full report, dining and all, when we return! But first, let me introduce the attendees and our plans.

Me
me1.jpg

My name is Krista and I am a 24 year-old full-time librarian and part-time Disney vacation planner for my friends and family. I have been visiting every year for about the past 10 years, with a few visits before that, and I worked as a CM during the spring 2011 CP as an attractions hostess at Peter Pan’s Flight and It’s a Small World. My hobbies include reading books, trading pins, and watching sports (Go Dayton Flyers!) My favorite Disney restaurant and meal is Tusker House breakfast and my favorite attraction used to be the Maelstrom, may he rest in peace. You will also see pictures from the trip taken with my Canon EOS Rebel T5.

My sister
lauren.jpg

Lauren is a 27 year-old student finishing up her doctorate in psychology. She and her husband reside in Kentucky. She is recently married, and also has a Disney addiction. Her husband prefer trips every 3 years, while she thinks once a year is better…thus a girls only trip was born. Her hobbies include playing with her 3 year-old Australian Shepherd dog, talking to me on the phone about planning trips to Disney, and watching Cincinnati sports teams. Her favorite Disney restaurant Tangerine Cafe is and her favorite ride is Splash Mountain. She is not much of a picture taker, but is a fan of posing for them.

My mom
jen.jpg