The "Killing two birds with one stone" multi pre-trip report

MinnieJay

Mouseketeer
Chapter thingys:
The Cast! (Read below:yay:)
DIS is a gang?!
Mixed Messages

I will not DIS until homework is done-repeat over and over!
[url="http://www.disboards.com/showpost.php?p=35564811&postcount=20"] How 1+1=4

[/url]

Trip Report!
Disney or Bust!
Magic Kingdom-Part one "Babe, you have the tickets...right?"

Magic Kingdom-Part two "Omg...we're really here!"
Magic Kingdom-Part three "Cruisin'"
Magic Kingdom-Part four "We're going on that? The choo-choo?"

Hola fellow DISreaders! I'm Jay! Also known as MinnieJay here. I've lurked the site for a while before finally deciding to give in and join!

I'm not new to TR-ing...I do them for cruises all the time.
...HOWEVER...I am new to doing trip reports with pictures! So please, bear with me :)

Now, some of you might be wondering why I'm calling this the "Killing two birds with one stone" multi pre-trip report.
(I promise you, no animals were harmed during the writing of this pre-trippie)
Well, I'm combining multi trips into one giant trip report!

Rundown of the trips:
Trip numero uno: March 5-7
My little bro has football camp at the Sports Complex and my whole family is going. My boyfriend and I are tagging along just to use our free tickets on Sat from the GAD program and Friday we (I) want to go to Wonder-Works and hangout on International Drive. My family LOVES FunSpot (my mom and brother hate theme parks, so to them, this is more important than Disney :scared1:) so this is usually a destination in itself!

Trip #2: April ???