What does everyone study?

Last may I graduated from the University of North Florida with a Degree in History and a minor in Political Science. I still have no idea what I want to do with my life.

Ok I've read through all your guys' stuff (well not really).

I'm like the only person in WNY. It's ok cuz it sucks here. I go to SUNY @ Fredonia and I'm a psych major. I think the school is a party school (I stick mostly to my boyfriend :love: who doesn't go to school here). And lastly I hate my college. :)

But I kinda understand why. Menga I'm so dissassociated from it. I just found out they have a football team. :confused3

I go to Cornell, which is sort of Western NY. I'm an engineer.

And ditto to whoever was surprised about the college hockey discussion. I have Cornell season tickets this year, and we're doing awesome. Lynah Rink is insane, and in my opinion the most fun place to watch hockey. It's a crummy old building with wooden benches for seats, but all the fans are so into the game that we stand on the seats the entire time (which really sucks when it snows and your shoes get your seat all wet).

This year we're ECAC regular season champs and Ivy League champs (thanks to Harvard losing in their final Ivy game of the season....muahahaha).

Let's go red!!!!

I am a history major and poli sci minor at UCLA. UCLA is SO big that it can either be a party school (on Thursdays mostly) or pretty dead. If you aren't into the Greek scene, then you need to know people in apartments in order to really party, and they have started to really crack down on underage drinking in the dorms. A lot of people go home on weekends (including me) so Fri-Sun nights can be quiet. Movie premieres/screenings happen in Westwood (the town adjacent to campus) almost every week and Bel-Air is next door so you always can see celebs about, but once you get tired of that, unless you have a car or are 21+ the nightlife can get old.

Hey Guys,