What is your profession (inspired by the nurse's thread)

What is your occupation?

• Medical

• Finance

• Education

• Homemaker

• IT

• Entertainment

• Retail/Wholesale

• Transportation

• Science/Technology

• Other

Results are only viewable after voting.

LucyStorm

Has a love affair with the monorail
I've tried to divide this up into broad categories that I thought would cover most. So, what do you do? As most of you know, I am an RN.

I'm a Sr. Programmer Analyst for a major office supply company.

I voted Other. I'm a Vocational Counselor. Though I was sorely tempted to hit the transportation option since I am in my car all day lol

I voted "Education" because that is what my degree is in and if my own business doesn;t go the way I want, then I will go back into education.

I guess my business is kind of finance. I draft checking acocunts for companies who have businesses that have monthly payments. Less than 1%- better than credit cards :)

Graphic Designer/ Photographer
Waitress
Devilery Driver

I have three jobs. Hey, I want to go to Disney, Okay?

I'm wondering what to call myself...a hair designer, cosmetologist or hairdresser...what is the proper name these days.:rolleyes: ;)

20 years this year.:eek: I'm getting old!!!:p

I have my own company.
I create custom candy wrappers,candy bouquets and candy bar cakes. Basically I design favors for all occasions weddings,sweet 16's,baby showers,etc

For the most part ,I just tell people "I create memories",and I love what I do!!!