Flowers and Star Wars and Harry, oh my! TR started, link inside!

Lifelong_Dreamer

DIS Veteran
Hello everybody! That's right, it is time for another Dreamer family trip to WDW! Originally we were not planning on returning to WDW until the summer of 2012 but I received one of those glorious pin codes and it was hard to say no to 30% off! After much debate we decided to take advantage of the code and move the two week trip up a year since we would not be guaranteed such a good offer the following year. The only bummer is that the Fantasyland expansion will still be underway and we were really looking forward to seeing that. Oh well, not like we won't be going back! ;)

For those of you who are new to my reports I will provide a brief introduction to the Dreamer family.

First there is me, Lessa. I am a full-time Nursing student going for my BScN, this is my second degree and it is a lot of work and very time consuming! In addition to being a full-time student, I also work part-time as an emergency operator for the local university. Between school and work I will be worn out by the end of the school year and a trip to WDW is just what I will need to relax and wind down after the hectic school year.

Next is Beth (emmaca on the Dis), our lovely mother. She works hard all year for a hospital foundation (fundraising) and she lives for her WDW vacations. I think she has become more of a Disney nut than me! Mom suffers from MS but she does not let that stop her fun!

D013.jpg

Image389.jpg

Next, the famous Brothers Grimm, Alek (micky_hater) and Erich(Dead Bones Brook). They were given this nickname by Diser Englishrose because of their posts during my trip reports where they report what "really" happened on our vacations. They are practical jokers and love anything and everything that is ridiculous. They are sure to always provide a laugh, even if it is at the expense of their mother and sister. :headache: ;)

B050.jpg

P121.jpg

P115.jpg

2008_0723RedRoof0072.jpg