Prima Flowers Swap--CLOSED

Diana Lyn

DIS Veteran
Hi Ladies, :wave2:

This is my first time hosting a swap, but I've participated in many here on the DIS.

This is a Prima Flowers Swap, it's pretty easy to do, so anyone can participate! The rules are really simple:

You pick your color and give each person a certain amount of petals. All you have to do is put each person's in a small baggie and write color, group number and your user name on the outside. That is it!

Because there are different sizes of flowers, we've come up with a "scale" of sorts. 30 Small, 20 Medium or 10 Large. I have no problem with mixing and matching sizes, just make sure it is pretty much equal so it's fair for everyone.

Because each bottle contains several colors, when you sign up, you can use very generic colors, and just give a few of each to each person. If you have to order them and are unsure of your colors yet, just sign up and let me know later on which color you've chosen.

I found this as a reference of how many flowers are in the Milk Bottle style flowers, so hopefully it will give you guys an idea:

small--about 400 to a bottle
medium--about 320 to a bottle
large--about 200 to a bottle

You can buy them online at http://www.gonescrappin.com or at http://www.twopeasinabucket.com/shop.asp

I'l start out with a group of 10, and add another group if there's more interested. I'll try to keep the list updated frequently.

Due Date is April 1st. If I get everyone's before, I'll send them out!

I'll send out a pm with shipping info once we close this out.

Thanks everyone!! :thumbsup2

Update: Names in red have been received by me! :cheer2:

Group A: CLOSED
1. Diana Lyn -- Hot Tropix (tropical)
2. angelmom -- Valentine
3. bubbasmom99-- Green
4. PoohBearLovinMama -- Small Pink
5. scrapcreator -- Yellows/tan/cream
6. left210 -- brown
7. Momof2DisneyKids--Christmas :santa: <---sorry, couldn't resist!
8. lewdyan1 -- Medium Pastel
9. TPCShauna --blue
10. inky dinky doo -- summer